Akwa Ibom Federal Legislators, 7th National Assembly (2011-2015)
You Are Here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome>Government>Federal Legislators
Sen. Ita Solomon Enang   Sen. Aloysius Akpan Etok   Sen. Helen Esuene
Akwa Ibom North East Senatorial District   Akwa Ibom North West Senatorial District   Akwa Ibom South Senatorial District
Committe Membership:
(Chairman), Rules & Business Committee
  Committe Membership:
(Chairman) Establishment and Public Service Committee
Member Finance Committee
  Committee Membership:
(Chairman), Women Affairs Committee
Member, Works Committe
Legislative Interest:
Drafting of Bills and Parcipation in Debates
  Legislative Interest:
Oil And Gas Welfare,Infrastructural Development And Education
  Legislative Interest:
Women, Youths, Environment and Health
Hon. Emmanuel Etim Ekpenyong Hon. Saviour Friday Udo Hon. Akpan Micah Umoh Hon. Robinson Edet Uwak Hon. Emmanuel Isaac Ukoette
Uyo Ikot Ekpene, Essien Udim, Obot Akara Ikot Abasi, Mkat Enin, Eastern Obolo Oron/Mbo/Okobo/ Urefong/udung-Uko Ukanafun/Orukaanam
Committe Membership:
Banking & Currency Diaspora Education Federal Character Legislative Budget and Research Police Affairs Special Duties
Committe Membership:
Appropriations Customs and Excise Ethics & Privileges Land Transport Urban Development
Committe Membership:
Banking & Currency Civil Society and Donor Agencies Climate Change Diaspora Environment Niger Delta Development Commission States & Local Government Affairs Steel
Committe Membership:
Agriculture Aids, Loans and Debt Management Anti-Corruption, National Ethics & Value Marine Transport Science & Technology Youth and Social Development
Committe Membership:
Foreign Affairs Health Public Petitions Public Procurement Youth and Social Development
Hon. Kenneth Edet Achibong Hon. Emmanuel Batholomew Ekon Hon. Daniel Akpan Effiong Hon. Ini Akpan Udoka Hon. Bassey Dan Abia
Itu Abak/Etim Ekpo & Ika Etinan Ini /Ikono Eket/Onna/Esit Eket/Ibeno
Committe Membership:
Air Force (Chairman)
Committe Membership:
Aids, Loans and Debt Management Aviation Internal Security Navy Petroleum Resources (Down Stream) Solid Minerals Development
Committe Membership:
Air Force House Services / Welfare Public Accounts Public Service Matter
Committe Membership:
Public Petitions (Vice-Chairman) Banking & Currency Constituency Outreach Education Federal Capital Territory National Planning and Economic Development Poverty Alleviation
Committe Membership:
Federal Road Safety Commission (Vice-Chairman)
  About Akwa Ibom Government State Development News Center Site Info  
  People Executive Infrastructure Development State News Site Map  
  Social Legislative Service Delivery Features Feedback  
  Resources Judicary People Development In Newspapers FAQ  
  Investing Federal Legislators Mega Projects Events Gallery Contact Us  
  Geography and Location Laws of Akwa Ibom Interministerial Photo Gallery Accessibility  
  Culture Ministries State Projects Article Search Privacy  
  Tourism State Agencies Transforming Projects Flight Schedule Blog  
  Cuisine Local Government Movie Schedule  
Copyright © 2012 Government of Akwa Ibom State